Executive Council

Arun Jain

Chairman & Managing Director

Manish Maakan

Chief Executive Officer, Global Transaction Banking

Rajesh Saxena

Chief Executive Officer, Global Consumer Banking

Pranav Pasricha

Chief Executive Officer, Insurance

Andrew England

Director and Head – Strategy, Global Transaction Banking

Michel Jacobs

Global Head of Sales and Head of Digital & Payments, Global Transaction Banking

K Srinivasan

President, Global Sales, Consumer & Central Banking, Treasury, Wealth Solutions & eGov

Banesh Prabhu

Chief Strategy Advisor, Global Consumer Banking

Venkateswarlu Saranu

Chief Financial Officer

Govind Singhal

Chief Human Resources and Group Enablement Officer

Padmini Sharathkumar

Business Head – Digital Face, Global Consumer Banking

Lakshan De Silva

Chief Technology Officer, Insurance

Paul Hansford

Global Head of Service Delivery, Global Transaction Banking