

Intellect/SEC/2022-23

January 25, 2023

1. National Stock Exchange of India Limited,

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1, G Block, Bandra, Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051.

INTELLECT

Scrip Symbol:

2. **BSE Limited**, Scrip Code:

1st Floor, New Trade Ring, Rotunda Building, PJ Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001.

538835

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Allotment of Equity Shares under Associate (Employees) Stock Option Plan (ASOP)

We wish to inform you that the Members of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee of the Company vide its Circular Resolution dated January 20, 2023 have approved the allotment of 12,500 shares to seven (07) associate under ISOP 2015 Scheme, the allotment of 11,700 shares to two (02) associates under ISOP 2016 Scheme, the allotment of 68,806 shares to eighteen (18) associates under Intellect Incentive Plan Scheme 2018 ("Intellect Incentive Scheme 2018") on January 23, 2023. The summary of the allotment is as given under:

Allotment under ISOP 2015 Scheme:

SI. No.	Name Of Allottee	Date Of Grant	Option Price (In Rs.)	No. Of Shares
1	Stuart Adair Johnson	07-Sep-17	93.08	10,000
2	Hitesh Kumar Arora	31-Oct-20	5.00	1,250
3	G Arun Kumar	12-Aug-21	5.00	250
4	Prashanth Vavilala	12-Aug-21	5.00	250
5	Nagarajan Damodharan	12-Aug-21	5.00	250
6	Suresh Kanniyappan	31-Oct-20	5.00	250
7	Pattuthurai Ponson	12-Aug-21	5.00	250
Total				12,500



Allotment under ISOP 2016 Scheme

SI. No.	Name Of Allottee	Date Of Grant	Option Price (In Rs.)	No. Of Shares
1	Stuart Adair Johnson	15-Feb-19	138.13	4,500
		06-May-18	166.35	7,000
2	Prem Chandra Premi	14-Oct-18	173.91	200
Total			11,700	

Allotment under ISOP 2018 Scheme:

Sl. No.	Name Of Allottee	Date Of Grant	Option Price (In Rs.)	No. Of Shares
1	Stuart Adair Johnson	22-Jun-19 09-Jun-20	5.00	8,650 17,500
2	Azad Djan	05-Aug-20	5.00	2,500
3	Ravikant Dinkarrao Raut	28-Oct-21	5.00	250
4	Hitesh Kumar Arora	09-Jun-20 05-Aug-20	5.00	5,000 1,250
5	Keerthi Mallela	28-Oct-21	5.00	250
6	Indranil Chaudhury	09-Jun-20 29-May-20	5.00	20,500 2,500
7	Megha Narendra Lalan	28-Oct-21	5.00	250
8	Shreejeet Sitaram Dhok	28-Oct-21	5.00	250
9	Ravichandran Sankaran	05-Aug-20	5.00	1,906
10	Narayanasamy Ajithkumar	28-Oct-21	5.00	250
11	R Raja	05-Aug-20	5.00	250
12	Krishnamoorthy Rajkumar	28-Oct-21	5.00	250
13	Ashit Kumar	28-Oct-21	5.00	250
14	Vivek Gautam	09-Jun-20	5.00	5,000
15	Anil Kumar Radaram	28-Oct-21	5.00	250
16	Venkata Rama Subramanyam Murarisetty	28-Oct-21	5.00	250
17	Subashchandran Venkata Subramaniam	05-Aug-20	5.00	500

Intellect Design Arena Limited -

Registered Office: 244 Anna Salai, Chennai - 600 006, India | Ph: +91-44-6615 5100 | Fax: +91-44-6615 5123 Corporate Headquarters: SIPCOT IT Park Siruseri, Chennai - 600 130, India | Ph: +91-44-6700 8000 | Fax: +91-44-6700 8874 E-mail: contact@intellectdesign.com | www.intellectdesign.com



18	Ramaprasada Reddy Medapati	05-Aug-20	5.00	1,000
Total			68,806	

We request you to take this information on record and ensure compliance.

for Intellect Design Arena Limited,

V V Naresh
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer