Webinar Timings:
||

The COVID-19 induced economic crisis has caused the FX market to experience high levels of volatility and thinner liquidity. Innovative customer self-service tools and new avenues to increase fee-based income is the order of the day for banks.

Banks have increasingly been looking at gaining competitive advantage by having a mechanism which would allow them to price spreads faster and quote them in a speedy fashion to their clients. For the end-client, the key challenges still remain in terms of availability of liquidity, process efficiency, adequate price transparency and adherence to best execution requirements.

Experience our exclusive webinar, where we introduce you to Intellect’s CBX-FX. With a unique flavour which combines trading and hedging, it empowers the bank and its corporate customers to achieve their business goals.

Date: 24th June, 2020

Time:
11:30am-12:15pm SGT
01:30pm-02:15pm AEST
04:00pm-04:45pm IST
12:00pm-12:45pm GMT
03:00pm-03:45pm EAT
04:00pm-04:45pm GST

Speakers:

Mr. Subhasish Bhattacharyya
Head – Pre-sales, Capital Markets
Intellect Design Arena Limited

Ms. Preeti Mishra
Head – Marketing, Capital Markets & Treasury
Intellect Design Arena Limited

Please access the recorded webinar by submitting your details here: